jump to navigation

Day 8: It’s Simple Really. November 8, 2012

Posted by laosita in NonD.
Tags:
trackback

Today’s Topic: Write about how you choose to write about others in your blog (friends, family, etc).

Respect, privacy and straight-forwardness are important to me.

At this point, I do not use names as identifiers in my blog posts. If you know me and run in my circles, you might be able to identify people I have mentioned based on the situation or what title I gave them.

If I write an entire post based on you and the post focuses on an action you made or something you said, I will ask you prior to writing or publishing the post, and act appropriately.

It is as simple as that!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

