jump to navigation

Day 30: Writing Is Hard! December 4, 2012

Posted by laosita in NonD.
Tags:
trackback

Today’s Topic: Recap NHBPM. [Yes, I am super late for the last day]

National Health Blog Post Month was a challenge. Even when topics are provided by a great source, it is hard to write every day. Some topics challenged my thoughts. Some drafts were never published. But, I enjoyed the challenge and love that I was successful. I learned more about myself, about my health and about my friends.

This event also proved to me that I can always find a half-hour for something that I choose. It might not be a blog post every night, but maybe I’ll read a magazine, stretch or get organized. I won’t continue to write every day, and I don’t know that I’ll commit to NHBPM next year, but I will continue to write.

Comments»

1. Jenn - December 4, 2012

You did great! I look forward to keeping up with your blog. I agree it is hard to write even with the prompts. Thanks for participating it wad great to read your posts.


Leave a Reply

